728_cimg1721

Skal du bygge?

Ta kontakt!


Vi tegner og bygger etter dine ønsker

Ansatte

Martin Larsen
– Daglig leder –
– Byggmester-
tlf 995 04 209
Martin.larsen@bdl.no
Anne Skartland
– Øk./adm. –
tlf 982 39 266
Anne.skartland@bdl.no
Vidar Rullestad
– Prosjektleder –
– Bas –
tlf 982 39 261Vidar.rullestad@bdl.no
Ottar K. Dybdahl
– Bas-
– Tømrer-
tlf 982 39 259
Ottar.dybdahl@bdl.no
Ole Petter Bjerga
– Bas-
– Tømrer-
tlf 982 39 264
Ole.petter.bjerga@bdl.no
Åge André Ingvaldsen
– Bas-
– Tømrer-
tlf 930 32 221
Age.andre.ingvaldsen@bdl.no
no-picture-avaliable Bjarte Eide
– Tømrer/bas-
tlf 982 39 265Bjarte.eide@bdl.no
no-picture-avaliable Ole Kristian Widding
– Tømrer-
Andreas A. Røher
– Prosjektleder/kalkulatør-
– Tømrer-
tlf 982 39 260Andreas.roher@bdl.no
Nasir R.H. Abdulhadi
– Hjelpearbeider tømrer-
Sebastian L. Toszewski- Tømrer -
Norbert Toszewski-Formann/tømrer– Tlf 982 39 257Norbert.toszewski@bdl.no
no-picture-avaliable Mariusz G. Toszewski
– Tømrer-
no-picture-avaliable Marek Cyganowski
– Tømrer-
no-picture-avaliable Aleksander S. Pettersen
– Tømrer-
no-picture-avaliable
no-picture-avaliable Endre Hansen
– Lærling-
no-picture-avaliable Navn,Etternavn
– stilling-
no-picture-avaliable Navn,Etternavn
– stilling-
no-picture-avaliable Navn,Etternavn
– stilling-
no-picture-avaliable Navn,Etternavn
– stilling-
no-picture-avaliable Navn,Etternavn
– stilling-